Grönemeyer
Swiss Health AG

Investments and Services in the Health Care sector
in Switzerland and Germany.

ABOUT US

Grönemeyer Swiss Health AG is focussing on Investments in innovative companies in the Health Care sector and also provides services on distribution of products in Switzerland and Germany. The activities range from High Tech and Digital Health to Naturopathy following the approach of Prof. Dr. Dietrich Grönemeyer.

Professor Dr.
Dietrich Grönemeyer, MD

Professor Dr. Dietrich Grönemeyer is a practicing physician, professor emeritus for radiology and microtherapy at the University of Witten/Herdecke, medical journalist, entrepreneur, founder and author of numerous bestsellers, including „Mensch bleiben“, „Mein Rücken“, „Dein Herz“, „Lebe mit Herz und Seele“, „Der kleine Medicus“ or „Weltmedizin“.

As the founder of microtherapy – an ultra-modern approach to the navigation of microinstruments in CT or MRI for the treatment of e.g. back pain, intervertebral discs or tumours – he stands for a future medicine between high- tech and naturopathy.

Defined by him as WORLD MEDICINE. To this end, he has established medical centers since 1989, founded companies and invested in high-tech and low-tech companies, start ups and products. More than 1000 new jobs have been created by him and his son Till to date.

Many new medical treatments, products or technologies have been developed by him and his team. In 1997, the radiologist and back expert Prof. Dr. med. Dietrich Grönemeyer founded the outpatient Grönemeyer Institute for Microtherapy in Bochum, which today has about 30 interdisciplinary treating physicians. Later in Berlin, Hamburg, Cologne and Stuttgart.

For more than 15 years he has been chairman of the board of the Wissenschaftsforum Ruhr e.V., an association of about 40 scientific university and non-university institutions such as individual Fraunhofer or Max Planck Institutes.

Since 2012, ZDF has been broadcasting the programme „Dietrich Grönemeyer – Life is more! Since 2019, the magazine „Professor Dietrich Grönemeyer“ has been published four times a year by the Funke Group from Essen.

­Till Grönemeyer

After successful years in the music & film industry as a music & film producer, he has been responsible for the entire investment area in all asset classes of the Grönemeyer Group for 12 years now. Parallel to this, he has been providing operational support to companies in the healthcare industry in recent years. The co-founder of the „Grönemeyer Gesundheitsfonds nachhaltig“. today manages a portfolio of 16 companies in the Grönemeyer Group from the areas of HealtCare, MedTech, HealthTech, DigitalHealth & Health-Consumables. He holds various directorships in Germany and Switzerland.

Dr. Sibylle Peter

Sibylle Peter, has held various senior management positions in the past twenty years in the Swiss Financial and Wealth Management industry. Founder of the family office YSMA S.A. since December 2017, she is also president of the board of a FINMA regulated Swiss Wealth and Asset Manager. Before she was a member of the Executive Committee of a Swiss Private Bank in Zurich, Basel, Geneva and Lugano with responsibility for Business Development and Investment and Fund Management for International Private and Institutional Clients. Sibylle holds a Ph. D. in Economics and an MBA from the University of Mannheim, Germany and studied also at the University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, in the USA. She holds various board positions in Swiss and European companies.

INVESTMENTS

Grönemeyer Swiss Health AG

invests in innovative growth companies in Switzerland and Germany, e.g.

GRÖNEMEYER HEALTH

Services

We also advise companies on the distribution of products and services in the health care sector .

Partner

Contact us

Grönemeyer Swiss Health AG

ADDRESS

  • Stockerstrasse 42
    CH-8002 Zürich

PHONE

  • +41 (0) – 79 – 6 69 80 65

E-MAIL

Zürich Office

Grönemeyer
Swiss Health AG

Investionen und Dienstleistungen
im Gesundheitsbereich in der Schweiz und in Deutschland.

ÜBER UNS

Die Grönemeyer Swiss Health AG konzentriert sich auf innovative Investments und den Vertrieb von Leistungen und Produkten im Health Bereich in der Schweiz und in Deutschland. Das Spektrum kann von High Tech über Digital Health bis hin zu Naturheilkunde reichen. Damit verfolgt das Unternehmen die Philosophie von Prof. Dr Dietrich Grönemeyer.

Professor Dr.
Dietrich Grönemeyer, MD

Professor Dr. Dietrich Grönemeyer ist praktizierender Arzt, emeritierter Professor für Radiologie und Mikrotherapie an der Universität Witten/Herdecke, Medizinjournalist, Unternehmer, Gründer und Autor zahlreicher Bestseller, darunter „Mensch bleiben“, „Mein Rücken“, „Dein Herz“, „Lebe mit Herz und Seele“, „Der kleine Medicus“ oder „Weltmedizin“.

Als Begründer der Mikrotherapie – ein hochmoderner Ansatz zur Navigation von Mikroinstrumenten im CT oder MRT zur Behandlung von z.B. Rückenschmerzen, Bandscheiben oder Tumoren – steht er für eine Zukunftsmedizin zwischen Hightech und Naturheilkunde.
Von ihm definiert als WORLD MEDICINE. Zu diesem Zweck hat er seit 1989 medizinische Zentren aufgebaut, Firmen gegründet und in Hightech- und Lowtech-Unternehmen, Start-ups und Produkte investiert. Mehr als 1000 neue Arbeitsplätze wurden von ihm und seinem Sohn Till bis heute geschaffen.
Viele neue medizinische Behandlungen, Produkte oder Technologien sind von ihm und seinem Team entwickelt worden. Im Jahr 1997 hat der Radiologe und Rückenexperte Prof. Dr. med. Dietrich Grönemeyer das ambulante Grönemeyer-Institut für Mikrotherapie in Bochum gegründet, an dem heute rund 30 interdisziplinär behandelnde Ärzte tätig sind. Später in Berlin, Hamburg, Köln und Stuttgart.
Seit mehr als 15 Jahren ist er Vorstandsvorsitzender des Wissenschaftsforums Ruhr e.V., einem Zusammenschluss von rund 40 wissenschaftlichen universitären und außeruniversitären Einrichtungen wie einzelnen Fraunhofer- oder Max-Planck-Instituten.
Seit 2012 strahlt das ZDF die Sendung „Dietrich Grönemeyer – Leben ist mehr! Die Zeitschrift „Professor Dietrich Grönemeyer“ wird seit 2019 viermal jährlich von der Funke-Gruppe aus Essen herausgegeben.

­Till Grönemeyer

Till Grönemeyer verantwortet nach erfolgreichen Jahren in der Musik- & Film Industrie als Musik- & Filmproduzent seit nun 12 Jahren den gesamten Investmentbereich in allen Anlageklassen der Grönemeyer Gruppe. Parallel dazu hat er in den letzten Jahren Firmen aus der Gesundheitsindustrie operativ begleitet. Der Mitgründer des „Grönemeyer Gesundheitsfond nachhaltig“. verwaltet heute in der Grönemeyer Gruppe  ein Portfolio von 16 Firmen aus dem Bereichen HealtCare, MedTech, HealthTech, DigitalHealth & Health-Consumables. Er bekleidet verschiedene Verwaltungsratsmandate in Deutschland und der Schweiz.

Dr. Sibylle Peter

Sibylle Peter war in den letzten zwanzig Jahren in verschiedenen leitenden Positionen in der Schweizer Finanzbranche tätig. Im Dezember 2017 hat sie das Family Office YSMA AG in Zürich gegründet. Zuvor war sie Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung einer Schweizer Privatbank in Zürich, Basel, Genf und Lugano mit Verantwortung für Business Development und Investment und Fund Management für internationale private und institutionelle Kunden.

Sie ist Präsidentin des Verwaltungsrates eines FINMA regulierten Schweizer Vermögensverwalters mit Sitz in Lugano, Zürich und Genf. Sibylle hat einen Doktortitel in Wirtschaftswissenschaften und einen MBA von der Universität Mannheim, Deutschland, und studierte auch an der University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, in den USA. Sie übt verschiedene Verwaltungsratsmandate in Schweizer und europäischen Unternehmen aus

BETEILIGUNGEN

Die Grönemeyer Swiss Health AG

investiert in innovative Unternehmen in der Schweiz und Deutschland mit Wachstumspotential, wie z.B.

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Das Unternehmen

ist beratend im Vertrieb von Gesundheitsprodukten tätig und übernimmt in Teilen auch den Vertrieb innovativer Produkte im Health Bereich.

Partner

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Grönemeyer Swiss Health AG

ADRESSE

  • Stockerstrasse 42
    CH-8002 Zürich

TELEFON

  • +41 (0) – 79 – 6 69 80 65

E-MAIL

Zürich Office